Contact Information

1 Thayer Lane, Sands Point, NY 11050
Tel 516-944-7400
Fax 516-944-7410
information@villageclub.org
Directions


General Manager

Frank H. Benzakour, CCM
Tel:516-944-7400
Fax:516-944-7410
gm@villageclub.org

Director of Golf

Karl Obermeyer, Class A PGA
Tel:516-944-5482
Fax:516-767-3373
karlobermeyer@villageclub.org

Director of Operations

Jay Morales, CPO
Tel:516-944-4399
jaymorales@villageclub.org

Assistant General Manager

Burak Meyveci
Tel: 516-944-7400
Fax: 516-944-7410
burakm@villageclub.org

Grille Room Manager

Elvis Jimenez
Tel: 516-944-7207
elvisj@villageclub.org

Executive Chef

Mark Curry
Tel:516-944-4305

markcurry@villageclub.org

Director of Tennis

Liz Jaffe, USPTA, PPTA

Tel:516-944-7843
Fax:516-767-3375
lizjaffe@villageclub.org

Controller

Kathy Higgins, CPA
Tel:516-944-5475 

Fax:516-883-2308
khiggins@villageclub.org

Social Media and Marketing Coordinator

Jenna Weisel
Tel:516-944-4318 

Fax:516-944-7410
jennaw@villageclub.org

Social Media Coordinator

Andrea Gomez

Tel:516-944-7400
Fax:516-944-7410
andreag@villageclub.org